Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
Robert BeachBoys Sprints Coach
Ryan GoldBoys Jumps Coach
Brett HespellBoys Hurdles/High Jump Coachbhespell@lths.org
Joe KravitzHead Girls Track and Field Coachjkravitz@lths.org815-588-8752
Rory O'ConnellBoys Pole Vault Coachroconnell@lths.org
Thomas RazoHead Coach- Boys Cross Country/Track & Fieldtrazo@lths.org815-588-8729
Erin SeidelmannAsst. Coacheseidelmann@lths.org
Wally ShieldsBoys Throws Coach
Jon VoytAssistant Coach Cross Countryjvoyt@lths.org